Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liz

Liz

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz
"EXCELLENT!!!"
Profile photo of Shawn Gulley

Shawn Gulley

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Gulley
"I had the pleasure of working with Adrian on several deployments with State Farm and was so proud when he became an agent. He was always so empathetic to customers and his attention to detail and providing the best customer service made him stand out from the team. His commitment and dedication to his insurance profession is the reason many of our fellow adjusters chose him as an agent. I can't say enough about what a refreshing talent and wonderful, caring person he is. On the negative side he doesn't have a Florida license and can't service my policy, but if he ever did I know he and his great team would do a wonderful job."
Profile photo of Paulo “Paul” Bejomie

Paulo “Paul” Bejomie

April 18, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Paulo “Paul” Bejomie
"Very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Miryam Uvilla

Miryam Uvilla

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miryam Uvilla
"Alex was great at handling my insurance. He was very helpful and answered all my questions. I highly recommend his services."
Profile photo of Betty R

Betty R

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty R
"Agent Alex Noriega provided me with amazing customer service and helped me get the right plan that best suited my interests. He was very patience with me and he took the time to explain and answer all my questions. Truly appreciate all your help Alex. I highly recommend Agent Alex to help you set up your Car Insurance."
Profile photo of Joe Law

Joe Law

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Law
"Excellent customer service! Usually dealing with insurance companies they never actually do know your needs or listen to your actual needs. This one does, they listen to you and actually care of your needs and not try to sell you more than what you need. If you need good coverage but not all the perks this is the one agency to get in contact with."
Profile photo of Oscar Saucedo

Oscar Saucedo

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Saucedo
"Alex helped me out on Saturday he was very professional and very helpful! One of the best customer experiences I've had in a long time. 10/10"
Profile photo of Zuber Mulla

Zuber Mulla

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zuber Mulla
"Ms. Eileen Alaniz was very polite and helpful. She was professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Ayleen Jaquez

Ayleen Jaquez

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ayleen Jaquez
"Alex Noriega fue de mucha ayuda para poder cambiarme de aseguranza después de que tuve muchos problemas con mi aseguranza mayor gracias a la ayuda de Alejandro tengo una mejor aseguranza a mejor precio."
Profile photo of David Garza

David Garza

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Garza
"Eileen was a great resource of information as I was exploring options for my insurance needs. She was professional, courteous, and patient with me as I asked many questions. Glad she was the person I connected with to learn more about P&C coverage."
Profile photo of Abril Saenz

Abril Saenz

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abril Saenz
"Alex was very nice and kind, he answered all of my question and explained everything very well."
Profile photo of Leslie Montes

Leslie Montes

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Montes
"I am extremely pleased with the quick and friendly service I received from Eileen. She was attentive, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to assist me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anna Sorin

Anna Sorin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Sorin
"Adrian is an amazing insurance agent. He is extremely knowledgeable and explain our policy to us in detail. We were very happy with the premium he was able to get us and the fact that he makes himself readily available for us whenever we have any questions or concerns. Definitely recommend him for any and all insurance needs"
Profile photo of Anya Sorin

Anya Sorin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anya Sorin
"Adrian is an amazing insurance rep. Very professional and friendly!!! i am extremely happy with our decision to entrust him witb insuring our vehicles"
Profile photo of Lizeth Valverde

Lizeth Valverde

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lizeth Valverde
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Rene Hernando

Rene Hernando

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Hernando
"Ruth is so Super! She is always so attentive. Very knowledgeable!!!!"
Profile photo of lorie hernando

lorie hernando

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lorie hernando
"Top notch service from Eileen Valverde! Most knowledgeable agent so helpful! She’s does such an amazing job 1st class service!!"
Profile photo of Bridgette Vejil

Bridgette Vejil

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgette Vejil
"Eileen was very helpful. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Duncan Medlock

Duncan Medlock

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duncan Medlock
"Adrian is the best insurance agent I’ve ever dealt with, very clear with my coverages and Give me an amazing quote , it couldn’t be beat! Thank you, Adrian for looking out for me and my family!"
Profile photo of Hilda Rodriguez

Hilda Rodriguez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Rodriguez
"Adrian took care of my concerns immediately and even suggested other options, that were very helpful! Thank you so much Adrian!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Pinales

Nancy Pinales

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Pinales
"Extremely helpful! It was my first time getting any kind of insurance and he was so helpful in explaining everything! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Clarissa Fierro

Clarissa Fierro

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Fierro
"Alex was very awesome!!! 10/10 recommend him for any of your insurance needs. He was extremely knowledgeable and very patient!"
Profile photo of Monica Rodriguez

Monica Rodriguez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Rodriguez
"Alex helped me save alot on my car insurance. He was friendly and was patient in answering all my questions."
Profile photo of p15escamilla

p15escamilla

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by p15escamilla
"After GEICO raised my rates again, I was in search of a lower monthly premium for my car and homeowners insurance. Alex Noriega was able to find every possible discount I qualified for and advise me for the best coverage that I was in need of. Changes to my policy were easy and simple."
Profile photo of Ruth Alaniz

Ruth Alaniz

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Alaniz
"Eileen was patient and knowledgeable."