Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hilda Rodriguez

Hilda Rodriguez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Rodriguez
"Adrian took care of my concerns immediately and even suggested other options, that were very helpful! Thank you so much Adrian!!"
Profile photo of Nancy Pinales

Nancy Pinales

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Pinales
"Extremely helpful! It was my first time getting any kind of insurance and he was so helpful in explaining everything! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Clarissa Fierro

Clarissa Fierro

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Fierro
"Alex was very awesome!!! 10/10 recommend him for any of your insurance needs. He was extremely knowledgeable and very patient!"
Profile photo of Monica Rodriguez

Monica Rodriguez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Rodriguez
"Alex helped me save alot on my car insurance. He was friendly and was patient in answering all my questions."
Profile photo of p15escamilla

p15escamilla

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by p15escamilla
"After GEICO raised my rates again, I was in search of a lower monthly premium for my car and homeowners insurance. Alex Noriega was able to find every possible discount I qualified for and advise me for the best coverage that I was in need of. Changes to my policy were easy and simple."
Profile photo of Ruth Alaniz

Ruth Alaniz

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Alaniz
"Eileen was patient and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Mathew Rodriguez

Mathew Rodriguez

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mathew Rodriguez
"Ask for Alex!"
Profile photo of Samantha Castillo

Samantha Castillo

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Castillo
"Alex was so helpful. And helped me with the best rate. He was very kind and explained the policy and answered all my question. Thank you again ! You deserve the 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Melissa Franco

Melissa Franco

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Franco
"Alex Noriega was a true professional.He helped me sort out all my options after purchasing a new car. He went above and beyond to give me the best option. Alex always returns my calls promptly. I highly recommend giving Alex a call for all of your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Cathy Alaniz

Cathy Alaniz

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Alaniz
"SHOUT OUT to Eileen for helping me find an affordable policy! Amazing customer service and super friendly. I already had my car insurance with Eileen at State Farm and recently asked her to research a home owners policy because my premiums were extremely high. Because of her thorough research, she was able to save me thousands per year. Eileen was very patient and extremely helpful finding the best policy for me (same benefits). I’m very pleased with the service she provides and would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Nadia Valverde

Nadia Valverde

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadia Valverde
"Eileen provided exceptional knowledge on the life policy I purchased!!!"
Profile photo of Amie Christenbury

Amie Christenbury

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amie Christenbury
"Alex was extremely helpful getting me all the information I needed, and even followed up with me afterwards! Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Tony Cardenas

Tony Cardenas

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Cardenas
"Especial recognition to Alex for his great service and effort in helping all the time. I’m pleased with his customer service and his ability in helping me with my home&car insurance. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Mary Marrufo

Mary Marrufo

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Marrufo
"Getting a quote and subsequently becoming State Farm customers was the best financial move we have ever made! Alex was very personable and thorough in explaining everything to us. The amount of money we are saving is incredible. We have cut our auto insurance down to 1/4 of what we paid to another company, yet the coverage is actually better. Our home insurance rate didn’t change much but we are getting a lot better coverage through State Farm. All in all we highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Luis Yanez

Luis Yanez

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Yanez
"Great agent with great customer service. Quote was excellent. Service from Adrian G and staff is top notch!!"
Profile photo of Jesse Perales

Jesse Perales

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Perales
"Adrian and Alex took care of my insurance needs quick fast and in a hurry. Couldn’t be happier! Alex N was professional, knowledgeable and very prompt with responses."
Profile photo of Nena Mati

Nena Mati

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nena Mati
"Alex Noriega helped me to get my check from State Farm without any issues. I greatly appreciated Alex’s assistance with regard to my mother’s refund of her insurance. I will refer State Farm to my family and friends especially in Texas."
Profile photo of Yeremy Ramos Neris

Yeremy Ramos Neris

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yeremy Ramos Neris
"Alex was very helpful. 10/10 customer service"
Profile photo of Rob N

Rob N

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob N
"Alex at Adrian’s office did a great job making sure I got all of the discounts I was eligible for and saved me a lot on my premium. State Farm has great coverage and great people at this office!"
Profile photo of Cindy Herrera

Cindy Herrera

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Herrera
"Alex has continued to provide great customer service even as I moved out of the city! He is been available by phone and email if needed. We’ve made several changes to our policy and has been very helpful every step of the way!"
Profile photo of Chuck Porras

Chuck Porras

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Porras
"Great service and saved me money. Thank you Alex Noriega for your professionalsm."
Profile photo of Claudia Moreno

Claudia Moreno

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Moreno
"I would like to thank Mr Noriega for his help in assisting my parents with acquiring a new policy. The level of knowledge, understanding, compassion and show of empathy towards them is unparalleled to any other service they have or myself ever received. Insurance verbiage by nature can be difficult to digest. He simplified absolutely everything for them made the process seamless. Words are not enough to express my depths of gratitude to him. Gentlemen, like him are far and few in between in this day and age where society moves at 1,000,000 miles an hour. Should you be in the market for a new policy I highly recommend the team at this location. They have earned my trust and business. I will be a policyholder with them for life."
Profile photo of Victor Gonzalez

Victor Gonzalez

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Gonzalez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent treatment from Alex, they answer all your questions and help you get the best prices (Original) Excelente trato de parte de Alex te responden todas tus preguntas y te ayudan a tener los mejores precios"
Profile photo of Aaron Fierro

Aaron Fierro

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Fierro
"Very informative with all the policies! Best rate after shopping around. Found every discount to apply. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Kris Dorney

Kris Dorney

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kris Dorney
"Alex did a great job comparing policies. He followed up with quotes and provided additional information resulting in substantial savings."